How to undo restocked history ?

When items are restocking from sales history then it will move from sales history to restocking history.

But if you want to move again that item to sales history then you can do that reverse process by undo option.

1. Open rapid rms application.
2. Go to restock module.
3. Open restocking history.
4. Innitaily undo option is disable as you select item(S) it will enable.
5. Select items from list.
6. Apply undo option.

undo-restocked-history-1

7. Items will remove from restocking history and listed in sales history again.

undo-restocked-history-2